MEDLEMMER

Frederikssund Cigarklub består af følgende gentlemen (i alfabetisk rækkefølge):

Klaus Frøslev* – Sælger, 1973, klaus@cigarklub.dk

Thomas Sunke Hansen – Arbejdsløs, 1974, thomas@cigarklub.dk

Morten Jensen** - Lærer, 1974, morten@cigarklub.dk

Henrik Lundberg** - Cand. Negot., 1976, henrik@cigarklub.dk

Per Kaj Ottosson – Konsulent, 1977, per@cigarklub.dk

Martin Skovgaard** - Souschef, 1979, martin@cigarklub.dk

Kasper Stang** - Fuldmægtig, 1978, kasper@cigarklub.dk

**Bestyrelsesmedlem

*Suppleant til bestyrelsen